Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Music Series

Join us every Saturday for live music (& a few other dates as well)

Music Schedule:

-Friday, May 6 (6pm-9pm)- Connor Terrones    

-Saturday, May 7 (1pm-4pm)- Paul DeHaven

-Sunday, May 8 (11am-2pm)- Andy Sydow

-Tuesday, May 10 (6pm-9pm)- Dave Tamkin Duo

-Saturday, May 14 (11am-2pm)- Sam Armstrong-Zickefoose Duo

-Saturday, May 21 (11am-2pm)- Pamela Machala Solo

-Friday, May 27 (6pm-9pm)- Swing Aggregate Duo

-Saturday, May 28 (11am-2pm)- Rekha Ohal Duo 


-Saturday, June 4 (11am-2pm)- Jenny Shawhan

-Friday, June 10 (6pm-9pm)- Chris Koza

-Saturday, June 11 (11am-2pm)- Kaitlyn Williams Duo

-Wednesday, June 15 (6pm-9pm)- Bailey Hinkley Grogan Duo

-Saturday, June 18 (11am-2pm)- Wellington Bullings

-Sunday, June 19 (11am-2pm)- Dechen Hawk Duo

-Saturday, June 25 (11am-2pm)- Swing Aggregate Duo